What time here in South Africa should I call London United Kingdom?

London is 1 hour behind of South Africa. If you are in London, the most convenient time to accommodate all parties is between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm for a conference call or meeting. In South Africa, this will be a usual working time of between 10:00 am and 6:00 pm.

Is UK 2 hours behind South Africa?

The center of the United Kingdom is 1 hour behind South Africa.

How many hours is South Africa to London?

The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Location Local Time UTC Offset
Johannesburg (South Africa) Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 3:00:39 am UTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 2:00:39 am UTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 01:00:39

What is time UK South Africa?

The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

IT IS INTERESTING:  What animal is on the 20 cent coin South Africa?
Location Local Time UTC Offset
London (United Kingdom – England) Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 9:29:33 am UTC+1 hour
Johannesburg (South Africa) Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 10:29:33 am UTC+2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 08:29:33

What time is GMT in South Africa?

Time Zone in Johannesburg, South Africa

Current: SAST — South Africa Standard Time
Current Offset: UTC/GMT +2 hours
Difference: 6 hours ahead of New York

How much does it cost from South Africa to London?

On average you can expect to pay R23 265 for a flight from South Africa to United Kingdom. The cheapest flight overall is R4 280 while the most popular route, (Johannesburg OR Tambo – London Heathrow) is currently priced at R7 330.

Which country has same time as South Africa?

The South Africa Standard Time is consistent with UTC +2. The South Africa Standard Time does not have an associated daylight saving time. The South Africa Standard Time applies to 3 countries.

Further Countries in the same timezone of UTC +2.

Country Region Timezone
Zimbabwe countrywide Central Africa Time (CAT)

What is the cheapest month to travel to London?

The cheapest time to travel to Britain is during the off-season: from November 1 to December 12 and from December 25 to March 14. In the last few years, the airlines have offered irresistible fares during these periods.

How many hours are we behind South Africa?

If you live in South Africa and you want to call a friend in United States, you can try calling them between 3:00 PM and 7:00 AM your time. This will be between 7AM – 11PM their time, since United States is 8 hours behind South Africa.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How many African countries have a coastline?

How long is the flight from South Africa to England?

Non-stop flight time from Johannesburg to London is around 11 hours 30 minutes. Fastest one-stop flight between Johannesburg and London takes close to 14 hours . However, some airlines could take as long as 41 hours based on the stopover destination and waiting duration.

What time is 3 30pm in London?

TIMEBIE

New York Time : 3:30 PM (15:30 )
London Time : 8:30 PM (20:30)

How many time zones does South Africa have?

Time Zones in South Africa

Country: South Africa
Judicial Capital: Bloemfontein
Legislative Capital: Cape Town
Time Zones: 2
Dial Code: +27

How safe is South Africa?

South Africa has a high level of crime, including rape and murder. The risk of violent crime to visitors travelling to the main tourist destinations is generally low. The South African authorities prioritise protecting tourists and tourism police are deployed in several towns and cities.

What is the time now in South Africa AM or PM?

Current Local Time in Locations in South Africa with Links for More Information (38 Locations)
Bloemfontein Wed 2:01 am
Cape Town Wed 2:01 am
Carletonville Wed 2:01 am
Durban Wed 2:01 am

What time is 13 GMT?

1:00 PM 13:00 GMT to Local Time Conversion — TimeBie.

What time is 11 GMT?

Time Converter:

GMT (GMT) to Eastern Time (ET) (EDT)
08 PM GMT is 04 PM EDT
09 PM GMT is 05 PM EDT
10 PM GMT is 06 PM EDT
11 PM GMT is 07 PM EDT
Across the Sahara